Aktuelle Projekte

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frank Hildebrand
Frank Hildebrand

 

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06033-9277-0
E-Mail: f.hildebrand@hildebrand-bau.de

Gerhard Hildebrand
Gerhard Hildebrand

 

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06033-9277-0
E-Mail: g.hildebrand@hildebrand-bau.de

Angelika Hildebrand
Angelika Hildebrand

 

Sekretariat

Telefon: 06033-9277-13
E-Mail: a.hildebrand@hildebrand-bau.de

Matthias Hahn
Matthias Hahn

Bauleitung

Telefon: 06033-9277-14
E-Mail: m.hahn@hildebrand-bau.de

Christian Etling
Christian Etling

 

Bauleitung

Telefon: 06033-9277-28
E-Mail: c.etling@hildebrand-bau.de

 

Alexander Riegelhuth
Alexander Riegelhuth

 
Bauleitung

Telefon: 06033-9277-25
E-Mail: a.riegelhuth@hildebrand-bau.de

Christine Bogenschütz
Christine Bogenschütz

 
Bauleitung

Telefon: 06033-9277-26
E-Mail: c.bogenschuetz@hildebrand-bau.de

Albert Schädel
Albert Schädel

 
Bauleitung

Telefon: 06033-9277-17
E-Mail: a.schaedel@hildebrand-bau.de

Gabriele Bauer
Gabriele Bauer

Projektentwicklung, Planung und Verkauf

Telefon: 06033-9277-0
E-Mail: g.bauer@hildebrand-bau.de

Birgit Scholz
Birgit Scholz

 

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06033-9277-12
E-Mail: b.scholz@hildebrand-bau.de

Michaela Beppler-Alt
Michaela Beppler-Alt

Personal / Sekretariat

Telefon: 06033-9277-16
E-Mail: m.beppler-alt@hildebrand-bau.de

Bina Krill
Bina Krill

 

Sekretariat

Telefon: 06033-9277-15
E-Mail: b.krill@hildebrand-bau.de

Bärbel Kuhn
Bärbel Kuhn

 

Projektsteuerung

Telefon: 06033-9277-24

E-Mail: b.kuhn@hildebrand-bau.de

Marie und Totnan Hildebrand
Marie und Totnan Hildebrand

 

The next generation

Telefon: 06033-9277-0
nachwuchs@hildebrand-bau.de




TOP
© 2017 Bauunternehmen G. Hildebrand GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Strasse 12  •  35510 Butzbach  •  Deutschland, Hessen
Telefon: + 49 (0) 60 33 / 92 77 0  •  Kontakt